Buddynotes

When enabled, this menu adds the option "Edit Menu" to the context menu of a buddy, bringing up the following screen

BuddyNotes

Importantly, these changes persist; if a user removes the functionality the notes disappear, but only so long as the functionality is disabled, the notes are restored with the functionality.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License